Mighty Mukuru Wanderers FC



Dr Thomson Frank Mpinganjira, President of Mighty Wanderers 2021 Limited has appointed the following as Company Directors with immediate effect:

1.Dr. Thomson Mpinganjira – President and Board Chairperson

2.Chancy Gondwe Esq.

3.Mr. Limbani Magomero

4.Miss. Mervis Mangulenje

5.Mr. Tiya Somba Banda

6.Mr. MadalitsoKakota Musa

7.Dr. Andrex Kalinde

8.David Kanyenda Esq.

9.Mr. Christopher Gondwe

10.The Representatives of Ekhaya Farm Foods Ltd and Mukuru Money Transfer Ltd
shall be the ex-officiomembers of the Board.

The Directors appointed herein shall serve for a period of 24months from the date hereof. The continued service of the said Directors in the Board shall be on the basis of performance.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *