Mighty Mukuru Wanderers Football Club is a Malawian football (soccer) club based in Blantyre. They currently play in Malawi’s TNM Super League. The Mighty Mukuru Wanderers FC is one of the more successful teams in the Malawi Premier Division, based in Blantyre. They have won 6 titles in the league. In 2005 and 2006 their leading striker, Aggrey Kanyenda was the top goal scorer in the 2005–06 season.

Due to sponsorship reasons, the team was previously known as Limbe Leaf Wanderers, Telecom Wanderers, MTL Wanderers, Be Forward Wanderers.

In 2014, the club won a sponsorship of about 70 million Malawi Kwacha from Be Forward, a Japanese Car Exporter.

In 2017, coached by Yasin Osman, Wanderers won their first league title in 11 years.

In January 2021, Wanderers changeed its name again after the Japanese second-hand car dealers, Be Forward, concluded its sponsorship contract.Mukuru